Thomas

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone

    My name is Thomas Raben-Levetzau. I am from Denmark, currently living in Copenhagen.

    Together with 3 of my friends I am traveling around Italy this summer. We are 4 law students (24-25 years old) looking for a fun experience using Workaway. We are all very outgoing and easy to be around. We enjoy being active and learning new things, so we are ready to handle whatever task you may throw at us.

    I love being outside and I enjoy spending time in the nature. In Denmark I have been kayaking for the past 7 years and it has given me so many wonderful experiences. I have been so fortunate to have been able to kayak on lakes and seas all around Europe (including Italy). The others enjoy cycling and sailing.

    Me and one my friends are able to speak italian at a intermediate/beginner level. The others are very eager to learn.

    Hope to come WorkAway with you!

    Kind regards
    Thomas, Malthe, Gustav and Milan.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak english fluently and italian on a basic level. I would describe myself as fit and I don't tire easily. I am dedicated and hardworking - and i love to learn!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested in learning italian

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Danish

  • Autres infos...

    I am avaible from the beginning of april 2016 and forward!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback