Thao

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! I'm a French engineering student looking for adventure in Latin America during my gap year.

    I'm doing a 4 months trip in Mexico. In order to discover this wonderful country, I would like to meet and to stay with local people by helping in various project.
    As a future engineer I'm very concerned about sustainable issues and I would love to give my contribution in one of your project. I'm also very comfortable with child and animals.
    Otherwise I'm a very curious, patient and dynamic person. I love being outside and discover new places and cultures with my camera.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Langues
    Enseignement
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Thanks to my mechanical studies I learned a lot about mechanics in general but also about myself. I love my studies because it allows me to do manual things, to work in teams and on meaningful subjects.

    Besides my studies I use to do a lot of sport (basketball, judo, sailing), and to do photography. I practice photography at an amateur level and I love to discover and visit new places with my camera.

    I had the chance to go several times in my mother's country, Vietnam, where I discovered part of my native culture. I loved it! Unfortunately I don't speak Vietnamese but I'm fluent in English and French. It would be a pleasure to share my language skills with you. My goal during my 4 months trip is to learn Spanish, with you maybe?

    I can help in the house by taking care of children and animals and/or helping in various household tasks. Indeed I use to do a lot of babysitting with child from 2 to 13 years old, which I loved (child are full of surprises). I also lived with an elderly person during the 6 last months in Lille (France) and helped her in some housework.

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback