Tessa & Willoughby

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Tessa is an Australian Occupational Therapist and has spent the past 6 years working and travelling around New Zealand, the Europe and Australia. Will is from London and has a background working in University research admin (which is as thrilling as it sounds), but also has a degree in a Philosophy, and is soon heading back to uni to study Psychology. We've just got back from a 7 month road trip around (the less infected parts of) Australia and are staying with Tessa's parents on their vineyard in Nannup. We both love spending time in cities, checking out the culture, attending live music and eating delicious food, however our real passion is nature and the outdoors - hiking, camping, kayaking, sailing, etc. We also love meeting new people and having drink and a yarn around a campfire, and we're more than a little partial to animals.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking and healthy eating, knitting, help with internet/tech, navigating bureaucracy, basic accounting and spreadsheets, gardening, housework, caring for/supporting elderly or people with disabilities.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Will is interested in further developing his proficiency in the German language

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 29

  • Autres infos...

    We are hoping to move to New Zealand as soon as the border opens and are just hanging about in the meantime. Tess is working in Busselton at the moment but Will is unable to work due to visa restrictions :(

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Tessa is Vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback