Teresa

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, Chili, Colombie, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2018 - 15.09.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I just finished my master's studies in Sustainable Resource Management and don't feel quite ready to settle down yet, so I decided to travel through South America instead, followed by a work-and-travel year in Canada.

    I would love to have my own little farm one day, just a big veggie garden, some chickens and possibly a cow for making cheese. But I still need to learn lots, and this is why I am trying to get some more hands-on experience through Workaway!

    I have already done some volunteer farm work in Norway, Colombia and off the grid in Patagonia, where I mainly worked in the veggie garden and with the animals (cows, sheep, chicken, horses). Milking cows to make yoghurt and cheese as well as harvesting your own produce from the garden are some of the most satisfying things out there!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Quick and eager learner, work in the garden and with animals, adaptability, languages, cooking

  • Langues parlées

    German, English, French, Spanish

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Volunteering in Madagascar
Learning how to ride a horse in Colombia
Trekking in Patagonia
Learning how to use the brushcutter

Feedback