• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I like to be physically active. I relax in nature and appreciate city life for its diversity and vibrancy.
    I listen to a wide range of music that energizes and motivates me.

  • Description

    I love traveling and working in other countries to learn about different perspectives, worldviews and alternative ways of living. It inspires me to meet and work with people from all over the world, to learn from each other and to create a connection and community across borders.

    I have worked in different fields and environments, which has taught me to be open and adaptable to new situations, people and cultures. I am a curious, social, respectful and thoughtful person who is willing to learn and work hard.

    I enjoy chatting, socializing and celebrating in good company, just as much as I love having time to myself, meditating, reading or going for a walk.

    I am curious to experience winter in the Yukon because it is very different from what I know and seems to be a challenge in some ways.
    I am looking for good company in this cold and dark season, as well as work that inspires me and keeps me busy.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Événements/vie sociale
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. durable
    Dev. personnel
    Politique/justice sociale
    Arts du spectacle
    Activités en plein air
    Bricolage / artisanat
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm skilled in carpentry, cabinett making and have experiences in construction, metal work and general maintenance.
    I am generally handy around the house, have a good sense of order and am clean and tidy.
    I have worked with disabled children and young adults in a parttimejob. During my studies I had cleaning and childcare jobs.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I have a gluten intolerance and I prefer to eat vegetarian.