Tanya

  • Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Tanya de la portilla I´m from Mexico City , I´m 30 years old, I am a graduate of one of the best universities in Mexico (IPN), with a university degree in Industrial Management.
    I am currently working in a digital marketing agency specializing in marketplaces, I love my job, however, I would love to do it while fulfilling one of my dreams, which is; discover the world. I love meeting new people, learning about their cultures and sharing about mine as well.
    I consider myself a very calm, orderly, responsible, clean and adventurous person. I love dancing, skating, cooking and above all spending time with my family, especially with my little cousins.
    My native language is Spanish, I also studied English and I would love to practice it in my day to day life.
    I am willing and would love to share my time and knowledge to this community. I am a very grateful person and I always try to give the best of my change.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Technologie
    Soin des plantes
    Musique
    Activités en plein air
    Langues
    Jardinage
    Fitness
    Mode et beauté
    Événements/vie sociale
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Danse
    Cyclisme
    Culture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Blogs
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Accueil / tourisme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I was child, I have been involved in the art of body movement, first with gymnastics, jazz classes, roller skating competitions and now I also take various dance classes.
    Another of my skills and hobbies is taking care of children, I was working in different summer courses as a monitor for children between 3 to 12 years old. In addition to the care to my little cousins.
    I am also a person who loves entrepreneurship, since elementary school, I was one of the girls who sold sweets and accessories to their classmates, then a little older I had my own healthy food business for people who did not have time to prepare their healthy food for your day to day.
    At work, I have a lot of experience in administrative matters, especially organization, distribution of activities and times. I have knowledge in differents platforms about advertising and organization tools.
    In my current position as an Account Manager, I have direct attention with clients for the best functioning of their seller accounts in Amazon, Mercado Libre, Walmart, uber eats, among others.

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    In addition to what I mentioned above about my interests and skills, I want to make it clear that I am a very open person to always learn something new, if there is something that I do not know or that I need to know to complete my profile suitable for the application, I will be willing and very happy. in learning it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Photos

Photos concours

Amis

Feedback