• Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (5)

ID verified
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm interested in meeting new people, making memories, learning new things, and cooking Lebanese meals!, Also swimming, hiking, basically any kind of adventures :D

  • Description

    Hello Guys!!
    My name is Theo Rifaii, I'm a 27 Year old Lebanese Fılmmaker/ content creator/Actor, I've been traveling full time for over 3 years now ,I have a plan to roam the world starting with Turkey, and learn everything about its culture, heritage, people, and nature!! I'm a very positive optimistic person, very hard worker, and I'd like to think I'm a great cook! I speak English, Arabic, and Turkish fluently.

    I have done workaways in Farms, with retired couple taking care of their garden, in hostels, and in camps so I have good experience in a lot of the tasks required in any.

    I get very invested in what I'm doing when I feel like I can learn something out of it!!
    I'm currently in Istanbul looking for my next adventure!
    My YouTube channel name is Theo Rifaii .

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Dev. durable
    Dev. personnel
    Voile / bateau
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Films et télé
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I speak 3 languages well, and I speak just a little bit of mandarin, but I've always dreamt of obtaining more than 5 languages before I hit 30 years old :D so you teach me some of your language and I'll teach you some of mine!!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I used to be a Firm Manager in Guangzhou China for almost 4 years so i know a thing or two about management :D
    I worked in Restaurants so I know my way around a kitchen and i cook amazing food :D
    I've raised pets all my life and I love animals so I'm good at animal care
    I worked in a furniture factory so I don't mind sweating and getting my hands dirty
    I've taught English for over 2 years online and in person, so I'm good with people, plus I have 2 younger sisters, and 6 nieces so I'm very good with Kids :D
    I'm a very social person so I get along with everybody
    that's all I could think of for now :D

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'll eat anything available, I'm a very easy person to feed :D