Svenja

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello there, my name is Svenja – nice to meet you! :)

    A few months ago, I took the exciting (and somewhat scary) decision to leave my corporate job in Human Resources. Now, I find myself with the invaluable opportunity to reflect on what I would like to dedicate my time and energy to in the future, and I am here to get inspired by interesting work and genuine connections.

    I’m a very caring and empathetic person, passionate about lifelong learning and personal growth. As a coach, I am dedicated to fostering happiness and inspiring growth in others, helping them reach for their aspirations. I’m good at structuring & organizing, listening, and reviewing & improving ideas or any form of set-up, process or issue in a holistic and sustainable way. I may not be the handiest person by trade, but I am very pragmatic and reliable, and always willing to learn new things and help wherever I can.

    I love nature and the tranquility it offers, ideally spending my time in forests and on mountains – if I’m not reading a good book, baking tasty cakes and cookies or doing AcroYoga. I enjoy learning about different cultures, traditions and languages, and talking about topics such as human behavior & psychology, equality, human rights, mindfulness, well-being and (mental) health.

    From end-September 2023, I will be on the road with my campervan visiting Belgium, France and Spain. While doing so, I hope to learn, grow and share, and I look forward to connecting and working together with you :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Écriture
    Sports d’hiver
    Végétarien ou végan
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Dev. personnel
    Politique/justice sociale
    Activités en plein air
    Nature
    Montagne
    Langues
    Histoire
    Randonnée
    Dessin et peinture
    Danse
    Culture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Bénévolat

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been doing different (side) volunteer jobs pretty much throughout all my past 10 years, including: taking care of kids at a children’s day care, mentoring Ukrainian refugees, setting up a fund raiser and collecting donations in response to an earthquake in Ecuador, translating for a tour guide in the Amazon jungle, coordinating a sustainable festival, organizing different events around sustainable food, education and art, helping out on different permaculture farms, baking and selling cakes, … – so I am very flexible and open to try out new things and to support you with whatever needs doing :)

    My professional background is in adult development and business; my skills therefore include:
    - Coaching
    - Creating content for learning and personal development
    - Structuring, organizing and tidying things up
    - Giving workshops and trainings
    - Reviewing and improving ideas, content and processes
    - Financial aptitude
    - Strong Microsoft Office skills (Excel, PowerPoint, Word)
    - Strong (written) communication

  • Âge

    33

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Photos

Amis

Feedback