Susana

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Croatie, Estonie, France, Grèce, Italie, Malte, Pays-Bas ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    I am an easy-going gal continuously developing an idea of the world by learning about places, people and experiences. I enjoy thought-provoking conversations when people are not afraid to express their opinions, I find very useful listening to ideas that are even oppose to mine and appreciate when there is a peaceful exchange of opinions that flows without hostility and ideological narrowness.

    I have special interest in music and self-expression. I live in a place where I have the luck to have several musical instruments and I am learning how to play them, how to build songs, how to improvise with other musicians and many things related!
    Apart from music, another thing that grabs my attention are all the alternatives to the bored "get a job and pay the rent" method of living. I am always interested in the DIY realm and that's primarly why I am here on this website.
    I consider myslef a dynamic, optimistic and adaptable person who enjoys both tranquile nature and chaotic cities.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Proffessionally, I am taking my first steps (at least before this apocalypse) into the audiovisual world as I work as a sound technician in Spain. I can sing and play some instruments (mostly guitar and drums) and love to jam.

    I also work as a lifeguard at swimming pools in summertime, so you will be safe around me. I take pleasure in practicing sports, right now focusing on my balance and strenght, so I am a lot into learning about acrobatics and yoga.

    My and my partner are currently working on a piece of savage land he has and I am mostly interested in gardening and the noble art of making the best we can from the natural resources we have. We are also building and fixing our wood cabin and planning on building a sauna and a swimming pool!
    Apart from that, in Madrid we have a rehearsal place that we share with musicans and we have soundproof and adapt it from the top bottom. We are always making works and improvements there, being creative and productive.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Danish: Débutant
    French: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I am very interested in the creative process, specially with songwritting and literature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Building a chimney in our cabin

Feedback