Steven

  • Équateur
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    my goal is to learn english by traveling and meeting new people :) I speak spanish italian and french, can you help me in english? :)

  • Description

    I am a 27 year old Italian/Ecuadorian who likes to travel a lot, both with my friends and alone; I was lucky enough to travel for work, especially in France and Italy.
    I am very sociable, cheerful, selfless and patient. I am a lover of adventure, always looking for new encounters and new places to visit and discover.
    Football is my passion, I am also a qualified coach of the Italian football federation (FIGC) I am a native speaker of Spanish, I have lived in Italy for 15 years, and for work I also had to learn French.
    My dream as a child was to travel the world, now that I can afford it, I want to make this dream come true.
    I gave up my old job to take a little more time for myself, my goal is to learn English which is the language that I still struggle to learn and I want to do it by living, taking advantage of the various places, learning new cultures.
    I can help you in many things, this is because I have done many types of jobs and studies in my life but I don't like doing the same thing all the time (repetitive jobs). When I am faced with a new experience, a new thing, I will not tell you "I can't do it" but I will always say "I can try".
    I conclude with the beautiful phrase of Charlie Chaplin to which I rely every day "A day without a smile is a lost day" :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Sono di madrelingua spagnolo, ho fatto i miei studi in Italia e ho lavorato per 3 anni per un'azienda francese. vi posso aiutare in una di queste lingue soprattutto italiano e spagnolo, in cambio vorrei imparare molto bene l'inglese.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Langues
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    Enseignement
    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I entered the world of work when I was 16, I practiced various trades and did various studies in my life trying to figure out which would be the best job for me.
    I acquired a little different skills:
    - Manual work at mechanical, electrical, electronic, hydraulic level
    - coordinator of the works
    - Foreman
    - Customer support (by phone, email or in person)
    Good technical and manual ability in the use of industrial machinery, in the use of household appliances, electrical / electronic devices, installation and assembly of PCs.
    Ability to surf the net, use of the complete office package and also of various programs for graphic interfaces (HMI), use of supervision panels in the systems.
    despite my skills I am always ready to listen and learn, I never stop learning :)

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I am a lover of sports, of any kind of sport, during the summer I was a children's instructor for summer camps in football schools.
    when I was a student, to earn money, during the weekend I was a gardener in an engineer's villa.
    In my free time I like to organize new things to see or new adventures to do; I like listening to music, I don't have a favorite genre but I listen to a bit of everything, perhaps observing a beautiful sunset.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      comer lo que la natura y las personas me dan :)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback