Stepanka

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Japon, Malaisie, Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.02.2020 - 07.11.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello my name is Stepi and I´m 41 years old. I was born in the Czech Republic, then I grew up in Germany and have lived in Spain for the past 20 years. I like to travel with my backpack to get to know the people and the life in the traveling country better, love getting to know new cultures, their traditions, their food, their way of thinking, their way of seeing life, their language etc
    I like to cook, especially something I don't know. I am good at crafting things and have worked a lot in the garden. I love children and animals. I am a calm person who likes to be organized and tidy ..
    My first language is German, then Spanish, then English and finally Czech..
    What else? Ask me everthing you need to know, please ..

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a professional therapist in alternative medicine and a beautician ... In my spare time, in addition to sports in the open air, I love to do handicrafts and art ... (woodwork, leatherwork, paintings, gardening, handwork, etc.)

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    42

  • Autres infos...

    I am a calm and orderly person who likes to learn and teach, and I´m used to live a natural life...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback