Steffi & Davy

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a Belgian couple coming from the city jungle of Brussels, Belgium. We are traveling for half a year in South-America [Davy will continue solo from April to July 2022]. To explore and find new homes during our trip is our goal.

    What binds us? A tremendous love for the peace, quiet and wonders of nature. We are very sociable and open to new experiences. We are both huge animal lovers: dogs, cats, donkeys, horses, goats, snails. You name it, we pet them. We are eco-conscious, humble humans. We laugh and smile a lot and simply can't live without humor.

    Steffi? A sociologist invested in creating a better society and learning about the most diverse topics. A dedicated sporter and trail runner. Passionate about birds. A wine connaisseur.
    Davy? A historian dedicated to the past with a big passion for literature. Loves to disappear in good books and write himself. Marvels at the underwater world as a certified diver.

    In Belgium, we bought a little field in the middle of nature with a couple of friends. Our field allows us to enjoy our own little garden of Eden. We have a kitchen garden where we grow vegetables and flowers. We keep a beehive and harvest our own honey. And last but not least we can enjoy the many horses, birds and rabbits around us. We hope to experience this in South-America as well and connect with the world around us.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Steffi: A lot of experience with vegetarian and vegan cooking. Digital communication skills. Skilled workshop giver. Basic knowledge of gardening.

    Davy: Has an English degree and is good writer in English. Digital communication skills. Has a teacher degree and teaches at a university. Has a drivers license and a lot of driving experience. Basic knowledge of gardening.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    - Both Steffi and Davy can teach English. - Davy is interested in learning Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33 & 33

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback