Stefanie

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Sep 2022 au Jan 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi,

    I hope you are doing well! Thank you for taking the time to read my description! :)

    Originally coming from Switzerland, I lived and studied in Stockholm for the past two years. During this period I met many international students and enjoyed hearing first-hand their stories from their culture.
    I would consider myself an open-minded, reliable and outdoorsy person. Usually, I go for a walk, run or bike ride every day. If I stay an entire day inside, I am either feeling sick or there is a storm outside. This doesn't mean I don't like to be inside, just not for the whole day, but I also enjoy playing card games, watching movies, and trying new recipes. In general, I love to try new things and push myself out of my comfort zone every once in a while. For example, lately, I started to participate in an improvisation acting class and ended up having a lot of fun.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In my previous workaway stay I helped with freshly painting a traditional Scandinavian barn and gardening such as digging a potato field and weeding meticulously.
    Before I moved to Sweden, my father renovated the house. During this period I helped him a lot as a subworker, for instance, when he insulated the floor and walls and covered the walls and ceiling with wood. In general, I’m motivated to learn new skills and usually learn quite fast.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Swiss

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback