Stefanie

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica - du Oct 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I’m Stefanie and I come from a village with 8 houses, situated in the countryside of Austria. I’ve grown up on a farm, so I got a strong sense for community and a simple and humble life.
    I’m a very communicative and curious person who always wants to learn many different things. My curiousity got me to start travel when I was 19 and I never stopped since.
    I’ve worked on a Dairy Farm in New Zealand, studied Tourism Management in Austria with an exchange semester in Spain, volunteered in an intentional community in Costa Rica, worked a lot in restaurants, bars and hostels and some more volunteering in ecological projects and intentional communities in South America.

    Right now I've been home in Austria since 2019, I have completed a few Yoga Teacher Trainings and learned Pranic Healing Arts and am self-employed in these fields since 2020.

    My interests lie in sustainability, off-the-grid living, alternative ways of living, ancient teachings, astrology, self growth, life long learning, yoga, meditation, mind expansion, vegan/raw vegan cooking, outdoor/adventure sports, plant medicine, permaculture, bio construction, and getting to know different cultures and people.
    I did a 200hr Yoga Teacher Training in Costa Rica and worked as a yoga teacher for half a year in Mexico so I can also give Yoga classes.
    I love workaway because there are so many different experiences offered, where one can learn new skills alongside getting merged into the everyday life of a new place in a foreign country :)
    I’m basically happy to help wherever needed, i work hard whatever I do and take initiative. I’m honest, friendly and learn fast. I love working; well I just don’t see work as work but more like a fun game, no matter what comes ;)
    Hmm what else could convince you to reply to me? ;)
    Oh I speak German, English and Spanish fluently.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    positivity and seeing the bright side of every single thing is my main skill :)
    200hr certified Yoga Teacher
    other: creative (painting, arts & crafts), excellent cooking skills, great with people and animals, good listener and problem solver, fast learner and happy and enthusiastic with any work actually as long as it is for a good cause, I'm also strong so i can build, fix and repair things as well

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Austrian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian/vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback