Adam

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Love to meet new people, explore new places and learn new things 😊
    have a dreams to have one day my own self sufficient farm somewhere up in mountains :D

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Politique/justice sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like to say my experience varies a lot due to many different things I was doing in life.
    I finished my Master's Degree in Logistics after which I decided to leave Poland and explore tho world.
    And I usted to work in many places.
    I was working on the cattle station (cow farm) for a while.
    I can build rock walls, I can build fences and in general I can work with concrete.
    as well have pretty good skills with working with wood and couple of masonry project behind.
    I know the basics of carpentry and car mechanics (I can replace filters, oils and make other minor repairs)
    I had a super rusty once, so I have quite a lot of experience with figting with rust as well :)
    Experienced in gardening and permaculture!
    I can use power tools, I can do welding, I can operate excavators, bobcats, diggers, forklifts.
    I can drive car, motorbike and tractor.
    I can ride horses as well.
    I was living in Australia for a while so I believe my English skills are good. I'm also speaking Spanish.
    I'm familiar with language learning techniques.
    Before leaving Poland I was living in family house with my sister and her 4 kids so I think
    it allows me to say I have some experience in babysitting too.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I have a small allergy to dogs and cats, I cannot sleep with them in one room or a room they enter frequently

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback