Sonja

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey there!

    My name is Sonja, I'm 25 years old and I come from Germany.
    After finishing my bachelor's degree in psychology in Berlin, I did not feel like continuing to study, so I decided to go on a little adventure tour! Having done a lot of hitch hiking, wild camping and couchsurfing before, I was curious to try out a new way of travelling. So I started off in France, then Portugal, Bulgaria, Croatia... It's been so enriching that I've decided to continue this life style - open end!

    I'm a big music fan (of many genres, and I play the piano and the bass guitar), I practice yoga (Hatha and Kundalini), meditation, ballet, and I like to cook, tailor, draw and paint. I would describe myself as a positive-minded, outgoing but also conscientious person that can adapt easily to new circumstances.

    Hope to meet you soon!

    )°(

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm fluent in German, English, French and Italian, learning Serbo-Croatian at the moment.

    I have some experience with vegan/vegetarian cooking (also for groups of up to 45 people so far), gardening and organic veggie farming, wine making, building mud walls, plastering, ... Been working in a French theatre for a year, where I was responsible for a little café/bar as well as incoming residents and their accomodation.
    Most importantly: I'm willing to try any kind of work! Tell me what to do and I'm sure I will learn fast.

    I would like to know more about alternative ways of life and work (like for example self-sustainability and community living), also permaculture and forest gardening.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Croatian: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer to cook and eat vegan meals, but that's not a requirement. It's fine for me to adapt to any diet that includes fresh vegetables and fruit.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback