Sonja

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.10.2017 - 31.10.2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey, this is Sonja from Berlin in Germany. I am a free spirit, cheerful soul and nature lover. I am curious about people and different ways of life and I love getting out of my comfort zone.
    I am self-employed and guide people on their own journey to create a conscious and intentional life. I try to open my eyes bigger to what is around me and to experience life in a different way. Routine makes time fly by. It makes the fascination with the way the world works go away. I feel that Workaway is an amazing platform for learning, giving, sharing, exchange and to live the life I create for myself. Workaway wakes up my brain, my alertness, and curiosity and helps me to be aware of every day I am alive. I am ready to embrace whatever may come.
    In order to balance the mind, body, and soul, I practice yoga every day and started to cultivate a meditation practice. Being in the present moment is my key to happiness and to quieting the monkey mind. I am highly interested in alternative medicine and soak up new techniques like a sponge.
    Moreover, I have always been drawn to the magic of the ocean and I am highly interested in everything that is part of it. I am highly concerned with global environmental issues such as global warming, deforestation, and waste disposal. I try to be more and more aware of my ecological footprint and inspire people around me with life hacks for living sustainably.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a certified job coach, life coach and Yoga teacher. I enjoy to light people up with my enthusiasm, laughter, and optimism. I help people to find their authentic self and to create an intentional life they love. In my work, I integrate Eastern and Western wisdom and make ancient Eastern knowledge easy digestible for the Western mind. I address not only the mind, but also the body and spirit in order to grow and heal holistically. I am outgoing, communicative, empathetic and an attentive listener. It may be a German stereotype but I would describe myself as efficient, reliable and organised. :-) Additionally, I am good with kids and eagerly interested in animals, especially marine animals. I have always been versatile and a very quick learner. I am interested in handwork and enjoy sewing, knotting or doing other handicrafts.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I am currently based in Berlin, setting up my own business.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat wholesome and plant-based food.

Photos

Feedback