Solene

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.01.2020 - 30.04.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Solène. I am a 36 years old French woman, who is travelling around UK with her car.
    In August 2018, I left France for spending 10 months on the road in South America. There, I was living and travelling with my campervan. I have met lots of local people and have enjoyed spending time with them.

    I work as clinical psychologist in France,. But now I would like to do my work in the world, and join an ONG project (Médecins sans frontière) . For this, I need to improve my English level. What's better than living in UK and metting British people for improving my English?

    I am easy-going, I love chatting but I can also be very independant and stay on my own.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am used to work with children. I can look after them, help to their homeworks, teach French, play with them, read stories, etc. I have two nephews (7 and 3,5 years old) and I spend lots of time with them.

    I can do all things that anyone can do, I mean Housekeeping, gardening, cooking, shoping, helping in the house, taking car of animals, etc. But I can also learn new skills, and I like it!
    I am really keen on nature. I would like to learn more about ecology.

    I am patient, sociable and respectful. I am very flexible and adapt at all the situations.
    I like meeting people, chatting and discovering other ways of life.
    I love sport in general, especially basket ball (I play it) and I really enjoy board games.
    I am very interested in music, art, cinema, books, culture, languages.

  • Langues parlées

    French fluently, English and Spanish

  • Âge

    36

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback