Sofia

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello there :) !
    I'm Sofi, a dream seeker soul, in love with love♥, music♫ and nature🌿.
    When I was 17 years old, I decided to study Psychology because I’d always loved helping people, so I became a Psychologist. However, recently, in my way of finding out who I really was and what I really wanted to do, I discovered that my Ikigai was so much more than that, like a fruit salad with a little bit of psychology, emotional education, music and the very special ingredient: the joy and magic of working with children. My main goal in life is to contribute to the generation and promotion of learning spaces focused on the well-being, interests and needs of children,encouraging them to be their true selves ✶
    For as long as I can remember, half of my heart has belonged to England. I don’t know why really, because I was born and raised in Argentina and I have Spanish/Italian roots. It doesn’t make a lot of sense, does it? I’ve always said that, maybe in another life, England was my home; and, as it happens with the people and places that are dear to you, I’ve always wanted to go back. So, two years ago, I grabbed my suitcases, myself and my guitar, flew across the ocean and landed “on this side of the pond”. Trying to make the step easier, because of the culture and the language, my first stop was Spain. And then the Brexit came… and all my dreams crumbled. But I’m a very determined person and it was never in my plans to give up. So, that's why I'm here now. I would like to have the chance to really live the English culture and I think workaway is the way :)
    Thank you for reading all the way through!! Looking forward to meet you :)
    SOFI
    .
    .
    .
    ♥✶♫

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Danse
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux
    Jardinage
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a lot of experience working with the little ones (as a nanny, ski instructor, at university doing early detection of gifted children, school monitor, camp monitor). Currently, I’m working at a farm school and ability training center, as an emotional educator, where the activities are design to promote self-expression, autonomy, self-esteem, empathy, team work, to build positive relationships and learn social abilities. Also, in my job, I eventually do activities with horses.
    I play the guitar and sing as a hobby.
    I worked in a clothing store for a year.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my english :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I love animals, so I love being around them and taking care of them!
    I love playing board games, reading, listening to music, playing it and sharing it with other people :)
    I love dancing, going to the theatre or the cinema, watching movies, walking around enjoying nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback