Sofia & Alice

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are two girls from Rome. We finished our studies in december (Alice graduated in energy engineering and Sofia in chemistry) and we took a year off to work and explore new places and ways of living. We've been friends for over ten years and we have done many trips together, as we share the same idea of visiting a country. We love travelling but most of all we love exploring and getting to know the real people and culture of a country.
    We love trekking, climbing and alpinism and nature in general. Alice is an expert potter and Sofia likes it too. Sofia loves gardening and most of all she likes making things grow from waste. We've had working experiences such as babysitting and helping students with their homework in our own country, we are socially and politically involved in our neighborhood and city but we would like to share our ways of living with other people from all over the world and this is why we think that a workaway would be the perfect experience for what we ar looking for.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We have both worked as baby-sitters for four years, we have both worked as teachers with high school and university students, we have also worked in a bar during summer 2020. We have done social work in our city collecting and distributing food to migrants and family in need and worked as volunteers in an orphanage in Dominican Republic. Alice is an excellent chef and potter and speaks Italian and English fluently. Sofia is a good climber and alpinist and have some quite good skills in fitness and yoga and loves gardening, she is both Italian and French (and could teach both languages) mother tongue and speaks English fluently. We are practicing Spanish and are both able to communicate with this language.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback