Siro

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    In Austin, interested in volunteering in Latin America

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Siro Rajnath, I am 23 years old, I graduated with a BSc in Mathematics in May 2022. I have gained amazing leadership experience over my tenure at the University of Texas at Austin. I am Indo-Trinidadian in ethnicity as I grew up in the Caribbean. My skills are in theatre/acting, public speaking, table tennis, chess, coding, juggling and swimming(lifeguard certified). I will begin my full-time job soon so in my summer I decided I would like to volunteer my time to whomever may need it while also being able to learn a new language and their culture as well try some delicious foods! I am particularly interested in teaching english but I also have many other valuable skills to impart to my students as well listed above. It would be my absolute honour to be of your service for my tenure.

    I am interested in volunteering from June 15th to July 20th 2022. I am particularly interested in the housing provided and meals as well as that would make it more financially feasible for me to volunteer.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Blogs

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I intend to learn as much Spanish as possible, as fast as possible.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Accueil / tourisme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Acting/ Theatre - Over 7 years of experience on stage, 2 years on camera starring in multiple students films.
    Public Speaking, Table Tennis ( national participant), Chess, Swimming, Juggling.
    I can also help with technical tasks such as social media, photography, videography, Coding and basic computer tasks.
    English tutor - 2 years experience

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love to play monopoly, chess, checkers, have a lively competitive spirit with most games, opening to teaching some Caribbean/ American games. Extremely open to learning all new games as well! I often fish, practice origami and know how to solve a rubic's cube. I also enjoy performing funny acting skits with whoever is interested!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't consume beef

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback