Sina

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Grèce, Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.08.2017 - 31.07.2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Sina and I live in a small city in northern Germany where I have been desperately waiting to see more of the world for 18 years. In spring 2017 I finished my A-levels at school and now I want to spend a year gaining new experiences and knowledg and getting to know countries from the non-touristic side.

    I have a passion for animals of all types! I get along with them pretty well and love spending time with them. My soft spot is dogs (I own one myself and love helping in a shelter nearby) and horses (since I've been riding for seven years) but I also become super happy when I meet any other animal.

    My hobbies are singing, playing the viola, listening to music and reading. I am trying to learn more about myself and to find my "inner middle" and to live in a peaceful, loving state.

    I currently work in a pizza store to earn money for travelling, so I have quite a few experiences in cleaning and cooking. Other than that, I don't mind getting my clothes dirty for anything else. Although my preference is anmal care, I'd love to be useful in any way possible!

    With workaway I have gained so much new knowledge, not only about animals, but also about people and I love that I have the chance to do something so amazing. See you soon, keep smiling :)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Autres

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experiences with cooking, gardening, animal care (dogs, horses, goats, donkeys, rabbits, cows, cats, ...) and can do any type of housework. I am willing to learn new skills and do my work carefully and reliably. Open for everything :)

  • Langues parlées

    German, English, a little Spanish

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Profil relié à

toni_schuh


Photos

I love diving and the sea :)
My best friend, me and our dogs :)

Feedback