Andrea & László

Origine: Roumanie & Hongrie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Grèce, Italie, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.02.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi Everybody!
    We are a Hungarian couple craving for some inner peace and harmony. We quitted our job (we worked in the gastronomy in Austria) and would like to find our place in this world.
    The busy working days when we managed to totally forget who we really are helped us to look up and make a decision.
    Life brings us fun and awareness. And we should take them.
    By the way, I(Andi) will be 22 in March, my fiancé(Laci) is going to turn 30 in April.
    But you know, these are just numbers.
    We believe in the spirit, kidness, hard work and fun.
    We love walking (or stretching) in the nature, taking deep conversations with others and taking a minimalist lifestyle.
    Gardening,cooking, taking care of the animals, languages(English, German,Romanien, Hungarian),driving, herbs,farm jobs are not new for us.
    If you think we could help you, don't hesitate to let us know.
    Thank you!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both worked in gastronomy so cooking, serving dishes, handling guests are familiar areas for us.
    We know what real, hard work means, and find gardening(herbs, veggies, fruits, vine-growing) and other outdoor activities really enjoayble.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant

  • Âge

    22 & 30

  • Autres infos...

    Environmental avtivities, herbs, reading,yoga, football, politics and having fun make our everyday life complete.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback