Sigrun Leine

  • Norvège
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello future friends!!
    I strongly believe in connecting with other humans and letting them enrirch your life with culture, openness and laughter.
    I grew up in the Lofoten islands in the north of Norway and have learned to love and respect the nature. Now I’ve moved to Paris to see how the big city life will suit me:)
    I also have a passion for music and think it’s a language that can bring people from all over the world together. Looking for new experiences to grow as a person

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have worked in various jobs, and in the last years primeraly in café shops as a barista.
    I’ve also been working as a camp leader for children, and volunteered in some music festivals. I have done a lot of paid cleaning work (since I was 13 years old) other odd jobs within my neighbourhood. This summer I worked as an assistant in a ceramic studio for an artist, wich I really enjoyed! I always like to learn new things:)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Norwegian is my mother tongue, and we also learn english from when we are really young. I started learning spanish in school when I was 13 years old, and has continued doing so until this day. I now have a «spanish family» I visit during vacation and a small group of friends I only communicate spanish with. Learning a third language has given me so many opportunities I never would have had, and so much more understanding of a culture. Therefore I’ve now started learning french as my fourth language to bring me even more understanding of the world we live in

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I have studied psychology for two years as a part of a clinical degree. I have great interest in the subject, but don’t see me as a clinician so therefore I’m taking this year to figure out my right path. As a part of this journey I’m seeking out unexpected relationships, new experiences and a great curiosity in everyday life. I love being physical active and have have a great joy of exploring the nature at the same time. I also prefer nutritious food, and I’m also able to cook some meals.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback