Shraga

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I would apreciate discovering new techniques of construction, agriculture and administrating self organising communities.
    I appreciate very much kayaking

  • Description

    From mixed Israeli/French culture & education, I was born and raised in a Kibbutz, I've spent the last 20 years in France creating, building and administrating a Metalsmith/blacksmith's workshop & School (for adults) ,a sculpture park and recently two other ongoing projects.
    Actually I am planning a few weeks travelling abroad, before the 2nd semester starts. It could be great to participate in another people's project, to share knowledge and discover different way of life.
    After years of hosting volunteers in our place, I have an idea of the requests/needs of hosts and the expected behaving of "the ideal volunteer".

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Livres
    Technologie
    Culture
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Learning a new language it's a great thing, some basic and simple freedom, the first step into a new culture, in case you want to practice French with Israeli accent or English with French accent or who knows Hebrew, It will be my pleasure to teach you ; ^ )

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    After years spent building houses/workshops from architecture plans all the way to roofing (no elect.) and working as a Welder/Locksmith/Blacksmith, refurbishing cars & motorcycles, I got accumulated some knowledge and abilities in using many techniques, tools and machines.
    In case you might need, I will share this knowledge with pleasure.

  • Âge

    55

  • Autres infos...

    I appreciate every moment I can spend in nature, listening to the animals, feeling the wind, the rain,travelling, working or just resting.
    I never smoke, don't like to drink alcohol, but I am addicted to day dreaming and free use of my imagination

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      to inequity or to violence ; ^ )

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback