Sharon

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    New York City, NY, United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am 24, living in Israel!
    I love travelling and discovering new places, meeting new people and their cultures! I try to travel as much as possible, being around nature and animals brings me so much joy!
    Im a wildlife photographer in my spare time, I love hiking, rock climbing and being by the water.
    I enjoy learning new skills, after being in the military, I have learnt to take every opportunity there is to learn something new.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love animals, grew up with dogs and cats and used to go horseriding (would love to get back into it). Also volunteered at a veterinary clinic when I was younger.
    I am a qualified army medic, with experience in the field. I spent almost 3 years in the military as a combat soldier.
    I am a photographer, mainly specialising in wildlife photography! I love being around nature !
    I have worked at a nursery for the past year with 1-2 year olds. I enjoyed it very much, its amazing what we can learn from experiencing the world through the eyes of young children!

    I love learning new things and I am open to anything! I want to learn new skills, experience new cultures and lifestyles. I am a responsible and dedicated person, caring and very aware of my surroundings.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Always open to learning new languages! I am fluent in English and Hebrew and I am available to teach if needed!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    Fully COVID vaccinated

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian (not strict)

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback