Serena & Pablo

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Hi! We are currently living in Valencia, Spain, looking for cool experiences for the summer!

  • Description

    Hi! We are Serena and Pablo! We are a very artistic couple as I (Serena) love painting and every form of art, and Pablo is a graphic designer and a musician. We both truly love and respect nature, if we could have a swim in the ocean or climb a mountain everyday, we would! Also we both have a true love for food and cooking. Pablo is from a Japanese family and he makes the best sushi and gyozas!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both love working in the land and getting our hands dirty. I (Serena) have studied pastry in a cooking school, I used to taught English to kids in Madrid (spanish is our native language), I love working in the garden and I am on the way to become a photographer.
    I (Pablo) am a graphic designer and musician, I play de guitar and a little bit of piano. I used to work in achitecture doing blueprints, 3D modelling and site tasks. I’ve worked in Japan as well for a short period of time in an industrial electric company.
    We are both bilingual in Spanish and English, Pablo speaks basic Japanese (he even used to do anime translation) and Serena also speaks a little bit of Portuguese.
    After many workaways we have learnt some abilities such as cleaning pools, cutting grass, painting windows, and taking care of a garden.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Japonais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are really interested in learning French. We could teach English and Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26 & 37

  • Autres infos...

    We enjoy drawing and taking pictures, playing the guitar and we have been practicing yoga for the last year. We work and study online.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Cats but It’s a mild allergy and I’ve lived with a cat my whole life.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We try not to eat that much meat and have a plant-based diet

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback