Selina

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.08.2020 - 24.10.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am Selina and I am a Swiss/German girl born in 1984. I am currently in a sabbatical and very interested in learning things I have never done before. I am especially interested in agriculture and animal care. To be in nature and with animals always makes me happy. I am also thinking a lot about agriculture and food and how to make the whole process and food chain more sustainable. I am eager to meet new people and learn about their way of thinking, their culture and their life concepts.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am diligent and eager to learn new things. I am pragmatic and well organised and I always have an idea how to improve processes as well as myself. I have a talent in making a lot out of little (for example when cooking) . I love animals and I am always very patient, tolerant and open minded. WIth animals and with humans :-)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    36

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback