Sarah

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Sarah, I am 29 years old and am originally from the UK.

    I live on the south coast of Sri Lanka with my husband and two pet dogs (and lots of monkeys!) I am currently in the UK, waiting for a flight to return home (looks like I may be here until the end of 2020!) I'd love to make some new friends while I am here and help with any art or nature projects. At the moment, I have no plans, so I am really flexible with dates and the type of projects.

    I have travelled Thailand, Indonesia, India and Sri Lanka whilst teaching English, painting murals and other art projects for hosts. I am an English Teacher (TEFL) and have been practicing yoga and meditation for several years - I have just started teaching yoga so would love to give you some lessons or volunteer at a yoga and meditation centre. I am very creative and love kids - I have two nephews and a niece and would love to start my own family soon :D

    I am a free spirit and would love to meet some like-minded people, whilst I am in the UK! Please contract me if you have a project that may be interesting!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Painting, drawing, sculpture, murals, Photography, Photoshop, social media, English teaching, yoga, meditation, cooking, gardening, child-minding

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Sinhalese: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    Before moving to Sri Lanka, I had a very fast-paced corporate career. I think logically and work hard whilst enjoying a much slower pace of life, focused on my relationships with other people and the Earth. I am very down to Earth and open-mined and love meeting new people - please message me if you think I could help you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Feedback