Santiago

  • Guatemala
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there, my name is Santiago, I am a 19 years old kid from Guatemala.

    I decided to travel because of personal motives, I was not doing so great emotionally. So one day and with a story to tell, I decided to go away and go visit the world, find my soul, my happiness and also to help as many people as I can. I have learned some types of work but at the moment I can say that my best ones are gardening, woodwork, building such as unbuilding, cleaning, cooking, being with elders, etc. I am the kind of person that likes to learn as much as possible and that is one of the main reasons why I started to do workaway.

    Telling something about my personality, I consider myself a very happy person. I am always joking around but also doing my work, I am a drawer but I commonly do it when I have really strong feelings and to conclude, I am writing a book about my adventures so I really enjoy good company and good talks. I also enjoy walking around and I started to read a book.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Technologie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can do gardening, building, woodwork, cleaning, elder companionship, teaching and being with kids, etc.
    And now that I have said the "normal" things that I can do, I think that my biggest skill is my decision of not surrendering, my skill of always laugh even in the worst moments, I always laugh about everything, I never leave someone alone when I have noticed that they do not feel very good. And my biggest problem which I also consider a skill is that I care too much so I always do things as if they were for my or for my loved ones.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I really dont know what I can add to my profile but people usually tells me that I have a pure soul and a good heart because I am allways helping others and I actually like that. Else, I want to do this because I am not feeling good like emotionaly good... I need and want to change that... I am shure that by helping others I can help my self, I want to work and meet people, I want to live my life, allways by haveing my foot on earth.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback