Sarah

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (15)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm currently at home, but I'd like to discover the world, do roadtrips, meet as many people as possible and discover many cultures and traditions :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Jan 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, I live in Canada, i'm french and my dream is to travel the world. I'd love to discover new cultures, new traditions to meet new people, I also want to experience new things and get out of my comfort zone. Because as much as i like Canada, time's getting a bit long in the cold 😋
    To briefly describe myself, I’m a spontaneous person, very positive and always smiling 😉 I like to discover new countries, I love traveling, and meeting new people. I'm also a hard working person.
    It would be great to leave in warmer places and meet new people to learn new skills such as surfing, dancing, cooking… But also to learn new languages and discover new cultures, traditions, food (very important!)...
    I currently speak 4 langages: French, English, Spanish and Italian! 😁 let's go learn a 5th one 😋
    I’m open to teach music or French/ English.
    See you :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I study in music to become music composer. I teach piano lessons for beginners. I'm also currently working in a dental clinic in the administration. I've volunteered to help families by taking care of children in daycares or at home. I am comfortable in front of an audience or a crowd, I like to animate evenings, or to monitor children and create activities with them. I can also do manual work such as: painting, constructions, gardening.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn Italian and Portuguese. And I would be glad to teach French since it's my native language. And also english.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.