Sarah

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Maroc, Mexique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.12.2020 - 05.08.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    It gives me motivation to do something with feeling it could help people to grow, animals to surive or the nature to get a more resptectful position in the humans mind.
    Connecting with Mother Earth, Compassion, living in the moment, love and acceptance for every kind of living being, solidarity, get to know different cultures or believings, having authentic connections or conversations, growth, loving more and reflecting myself, get to know my limits, feeling Feelings , learning about things that show me to live a kinda way of live without environmentally harmful consequences.....brings me happiness

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    One and a half year ago I made my first workaway experiences in South East Asia (Thailand,Cambodia, Vietnam and India) while I traveled 9 months with my best friend and 3 months on my own. In Thailand weve worked at a dog shelter, in Cambodia on a glas recyling place and a hostel, in a artstudio, in Vietnam we helped and lived in a German Language School and in India we lived and helped a Indian Family.
    In December I have to quit my room in a living community, so I decided to quit also my lovely job as a educator/social worker again and start travel again!
    I've worked at a non-residential educational help. My tasks were once a week a creativity art group with 3 kids, i made individual caringing, ive worked with parents, integration aid, experiental days and weeks and ive worked in daygroups. I have experience in working with children/youth who are between six and seventeen year old.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    i want to learn espanol 😊

  • Âge

    29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian/vegan

Photos

Feedback