Sarah

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Fiji
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I used to be a dietitian in an elderly home. I quit this lovely job to travel around slowly.
    Spent 3 years abroad and will explore more of the Pacific this year.
    I love nature and adventure! (Hiking, camping, kayaking, canyoning, swimming, ...).
    In Belgium I had a garden in an open air museum where visitors could see how people used to live 100 years ago. In the garden I grew old traditional vegetables, without pesticides, chemical fertilizers or plastic.
    I can sew and have experience in cooking and industrial kitchenwork.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    KITCHEN: I love to cook! Next to regular dietitian-tasks I worked together with the cook & kitchen team to provide the residents in the elderly home the best care we can! I also worked as a chef for 2 months on a boat and so on. I'm just that kind of person that ends up in the kitchen preparing meals :)
    SEWING: curtains, pillows, clothing, ...
    HOBBIES: I love hiking, camping and enjoy canyoning (anything near the water, really). I aim to practice sketching /drawing /watercolour every day.
    GARDENING: I love to work with nature and see how it helps in selfsustainability.
    WEB: created a website, writing a blog. Seedoflovevzw.org!
    Feel free to Contact me for more information!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Belgian

  • Autres infos...

    Patient, optimistic, tidy, reliable

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Milk (cream, yoghurt, butter, cheese)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No meat (vegetarian), I do eat fish or eggs if vegetarian food is too complicated. I can make amazing veggie patties!

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback