Sarah

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Email verified
Explorer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Next trips are coming up. Canada 06.2024 - 08.2024☺️

    I want to visit UK, Irland, Scotland, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Norway and so much more.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Calgary, Canada - du Jun 2024 au Aoû 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi guys.🤗 My name is Sarah. I grow up in a little town in the east of Germany. Big city's are amazing but I feel more comfortable in a little town. In may 2022 I arrived in Canada and started my Work and Travel year. That is my first time so far away from home but from the beginn I fall in love with this beautiful country. That's the best thing I have ever done in my life.

    Canada is a kind of my "New Start". At the last months I'm very blessed to see so much of Canada and to meet different people from around the world. And Work away is for me a big help and such a good website. I really want to hosting people in my country one day. I learned from the familys so much about Canada and it is amazing to be a part of the family's.
    There are so kind and welcoming and a big inspiration for my life.

    I'm interested about work on farms and help with animals, the garden, housekeeping and to get to know people. I appreciate to learn new things and be stonger and a big help.


    More about me.
    I ˋm 25 and I have a apprenticeship as optican, so I have a lot of hand working skills and I love it. I love to try new things, I learn snowboarding in Lake Louise and for the first time I really enjoyed the winter. My personal favorite is to be outside sitting by a campfire ore be camping, hiking or swimming in a lake. The last work aways inspired me to start a new garden season. I helped my parents a lot in there garden but now I'm in garden fever. 😅 I built a raised bed and grew lettuce, carrots, peppers and more.

    I love strawberries and blueberries. I don't like olives 🫒
    I'm ok with little spiders and snakes.
    But I love cats and dogs more. 😝

    Iˋm christian. My faith make me stronger and help me to believe in dreams and in myself. I believe that god is my father and has a good plan for my life. I believe that Jesus died on the cross for my sins. And I believe that the Holy Ghost is with me wherever I go. I think Canada was Gods plan for me. And I felt him in so many ways. Every time when I visit a church here, it feels like coming home, cause church is family.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Langues
    Écriture
    Sports d’hiver
    Voile / bateau
    Films et télé
    Culture
    Plage
    Photographie
    Jardinage
    Événements/vie sociale
    Musique
    Dev. durable
    Vie en van
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux de compagnie
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Cyclisme

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to improve my english skills. I met a girl from India and learned a few words in hindi. I want to continue and improve this language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have an apprenteship as optician.

    My hobby's are cooking and baking.
    In our church I'm the leader at the young and kids group. I plan our grouptime and events.
    I am a creative person and like to draw and write.

    I spend a lot of time outside. I like hiking and camping, swimming and diving, skating and bicycle.

    I learned to ride on vacation. (the Fred Rai-theorie)

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I love food. 😍 all of it. But I dont need meat every day.

Photos

Amis

Feedback