Sara

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica - du Fév 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! I'm Sara, a 21 year old girl from Holland. I workawayed several times in Italy and I think this platform is amazing. Especially since I am into traveling, socializing, learning and working. When I turned 18, my world really opened for me. I can do and can go almost every thing that I want to. I would love to get in touch with other cultures on a platform like this.

    I'm born and raised in Haarlem, a little city close to Amsterdam and the beach. I'm happy to have grown up here in Holland, since this is a safe and wealthy country with good education and many more amazing things. But I really want to see more of the world. Besides, the weather most of the time really sucks in Holland and my mood depends on the weather so that's one good reason for traveling! ;) I really want to expand my world and visions on live by meeting new cultures.
    Some important factors in my live are: nature & care for our planet, mental health & the importance of this, healthy food & lifestyle, friends & family and FREEDOM. I probably forgot some things, but this is to get an impression of me. With the before mentioned in mind, I will tell you some facts about me: I love gardening, taking care of animals and being outside anyhow, like biking or walking, I try to use less and less plastic every day (even though this is really hard!), I mostly buy all my clothes in the thrift shops, I love being active every day, I'm a vegetarian and eat mostly plant-based too, I work in a restaurant/coffee bar as both a waitress and barista (yes I can make a decent cup of coffee and yes I love drinking it too), I accept everyone for who they are and the choices they make and I will never ever discriminate anyone!
    I don't drink alcohol(just on rare occasions), I don't smoke and don't use drugs. I find my joy and happiness in other ways.
    I hope I can give you an impression of me with this, if not: don't hesitate to ask!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm an active, social, hard-working, smart girl. I've been babysitting for more than 4 years already, I've worked in a restaurant, an elderly house and in a supermarket and currently I'm working in a restaurant /coffee bar as waitress and barista. I love gardening and taking care of animals & people and I love to be outside.
    I know my qualities and capabilities. I'm strong, but I'm little. I'm smart, but also sensitive. I can work together really well, but solo I'm great too. I like to learn new things but I find comfort in the things I know and can.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    Dutch

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan but I make exceptions sometimes

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback