Santiago

  • Uruguay
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (10)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Switzerland - du Jul 2020 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! I´m Santiago from Colonia Del Sacramento, Uruguay.
    I´ve been travelling through South America for 6 years, and in Europe 2 years, also volunteering with WWOOF platform,
    discovering places that work with permaculture, organic gardening, phytomedicine, bio-construccion, clean energy, along with activities that cultivates soul and body, looking for alternative and susteinable ways of living.
    I grew up in the countryside, so i am a nature lover and i respect all life in earth. I managge to use haevy machines to work, tractor, chainsaw etc.
    I am into music and arts in general, (i travell with my guitar sometimes). Years ago i started learning about luthery, (i made my first guitar and help in a workshop when i am in Uruguay), also worked in gastronomy sometimes, doing carpentery work in general and construccion, convencional and bioconstruction.. I have experience running a Hostel and gastronomical projects with friends.
    This yeae I will travelling in Europe.
    I have swiss nationality apart from Uruguayan becouse of a grand grand parent that was born there, so i took the decision to cross the ocean and explore.
    I take travelling as a personal proyect, learning about the world and myself. Looking for knowledge, sharing experiences, helping, while good energy is shared.
    I really appreciate when someone open their doors to me while im travelling. I am respectfull with everyone and enjoy sharing what i have.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a proactive person, so i think i can develop well in a lot of areas. I am ready to learn what i need to, and share my knowladge also.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    I am a sport lover, i have practiced footbol many years, a bit of basketball, rowing, i am into martial arts, specially Taekwondo, i took part in several competition, also practice boxing, and kickboxing


    Instagram: santibr2219

    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009375542242

    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/santiago-bernardi

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback