Sandrine

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Nov 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there, I'm Sandrine !

    I'm from a small town in France, not far from Paris. After working for a NPO, I realized my dream and traveled to Japan. I was living in Tokyo for the past 2 years, now I'm back in Europe and I want to change my lifestyle a bit, live closer to nature and more in accordance to my values. I'm trying to live in a more resilient and sustainable way, learning about permaculture, eco-construction, alternative education and just life in general ! 😁

    I'm a bit of a Jack of all trades, did many different kind of jobs —teaching, PR work, elderly people care, bartending, website management... and many more. I like learning new skills and I'm up for some challenge ! I love crafting stuff, always have some DIY or creative projects going on.
    I'm a super enthusiastic and smiley person —sometimes I just start dancing and singing spontaneously, especially while cooking ! I've done several Workaways and volunteering jobs before, connecting with so many different and amazing people is just the most beautiful thing!

    I look forward meeting you all and helping out for your projects !

    À bientôt !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Creative projects & DIY : painting, sewing, crochet, light woodwork, crafting a variety of things, from wooden nightstands to baby toys. Lately I'm into low-tech and Iooking for occasions to practice !

    - Kids : all kind of activities, play, dance, crafts, games... I love being around children and caring for infant-toddlers. I got a degree in education in France (preschool / primary school teaching), worked in public schools in Paris and in international kindergartens in Tokyo. I'm interested in alternative education, especially democratic education.

    - Computer and electronics : webdesign, web marketing, web hosting, WordPress, graphic design (illustrator, photoshop)

    - Fixing things up : from cranky PC and busted phones to that annoying cupboard door that's been hanging off its hinges for ages.

    - Languages : I can teach French and English, my Japanese is very basic, but I'd love to share it anyway with anyone willing :)

    - Baking and cooking (please share your favorite recipes !)

    I'm very adaptable and ready to learn any kind of new skill should you give me the opportunity !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    日本語を練習したいです ! よろしくお願いします ! 私は英語とフランス語を教えることができます。

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    Française - French - フランス人

  • Autres infos...

    ... exploring outdoors, meeting new people, sharing ideas, playing games, bouldering, books, pretty much anything Japan-related —especially old movies!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian — I don't eat meat, nor fish. ベジタリアンなので、肉と魚は食べません。

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback