Sanaé

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (11)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Malta
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Sanaé, l'm 18 years old and I live in France.

    • My motivation in the life is the discovery of new environments, new culturs and new landscape.
    what makes me happy every day is to rencour of new people, see a new landscape.

    • I've been passionate about travel since When I was a little girl, I had the chance to travel a lot thanks to my parents.
    I've to travel in Guadeloupe, Italy, Thaïlande, usa, Spain, Cuba, Grèce...

    • Today, I'm looking to be independent Discovering the world in a simple and user-friendly way.

    • I would like to share my culture and my native language, I want to acquire new skills and experience.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    • I have my baccalaureate in commerce studies.

    • I have experience with a children I'm patiente and lestening and I aleready gone a baby-sitting, i've been working in restaurant, in clothing shop and in camping to cleaning the room, to changing the bed and to welcoming clients

    • I speak French and I now iI learn english with a teatcher, my spanish level is school level.
    I can teach your french and perfect my english with you ! and why not learn a new language.
    As I told you I learn english with a teacher and I'm doing evrything I can to be able to communicate with you

    • I know how to use computers and I often use the social media.
    I have a very good feeling with animals, I have cats and dogs in my house and I love all animals.
    I like cooking, driving, painting, decoration, walking etc..
    I don't have a very good experience in tinkered or gardening but I cant learn.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd love to be able to teach french I want improve my english for speak fluent and learn another language !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    about me

    • I am a responsable, fun loving person, my strongest qualities is my patience

    • I am very passionate about a lot of things for exemple music, travel and fashion, I have a good sense of humour.

    • I have a pretty healthy lifesstyle, I walk on the beach everyday it's good for my moral!
    I'm lucky to have to adapt to differente environments without genes or worries.

    • I'd like to spend time with my family and my friends and I like to make new meeting and share things with the people around me

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.