SAmuel

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hey everybody.I'm a 20 year old Austrian guy with love to be in the Nature. I‘m interested in working in the Nature, with Animals, Children and meeting new People.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland - du Sep 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    At first hope you are doin well and everithing alright!
    Wherever you are on our Planet!

    My name is Samuel i'm 21 years old from Austria, i'm often described as an open-minded, funny, humorous and caring person who loves to learn and try out new things. I'm think for happiness in live you need to enjoy the little things & the good memories! , think positive and make everithing with a smile and help each other.

    I was 3 months alone in Ireland on an Dairy Farm.

    I love to be with animals and good people who know how life goes and to grow together and help in everything you need me.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm born in a little village in the west of Austria, the village is called Ludesch, my Grandpa had a farm with 5 Cows, 3 beefs and he had a pub with my Grandma until 2010. I'm a professionally floor layer until 2019, than i go the the paramedic 9 months alternative service and at the moment i'm working in a Public health service hotline called 1450 . I have a driving licence for the car, and learned paramedic training in Austria. In my Free time i help my grandpa in the Forest or with his old pub to restaurateur in and around the old House. I always put my best into everything I do and love to pick up new skills along the way.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Want to learn Spanish when i have the chance and to improve my english

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    my hobbies are stay with friends on a fire in the outside to make a fire, play soccer, go for a walk in the near forest or the river for a swim. I like to walk with the dog from my friend.i don't have a favorite food because i eat everything

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.