Samet

  • Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Samet, I'm 33 yo and I'm from Turkey!
    As of my traits of character, I'm purposeful, easy-going, friendly, cheerful, open-minded and responsive person!
    I like spending my time listening to music, doing outdoor activities, reading books, watching movies, walking around the town, and just spending time with friends.
    As for work, I'm a very responsible person and I always try to do everything I can and get things done!
    I'm fond of traveling and meeting people all over the world!!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Langues
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I do not have a lot of experience in farming, but I do know what this kind of work means as I grew up close to many family members that are / were farmers. I never felt like it was "my thing", but now I am not so sure anymore. I would like to give it a try, even if a short one, in order to actually know if that's something for me or not.
    When taking into account my personality - I am rather an extrovert and love to communicate with people. I am curious to learn from people that have different backgrounds and stories. The experience has shown that tasks and jobs with communication are mostly successful in my case.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34

  • Autres infos...

    I love to explore the world and also I'm a nature lover and don't hesitate strenuous hiking activities for example. I'm open minded to learn new games and activities and I'm looking for a new challenge and adventure :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback