Samaara

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! I’m Samaara! I have recently gotten back from my first solo trip in Europe and I cannot wait to travel Aus, help at workaways and see our beautiful country.

    I have a love for the outdoors- hiking, swimming, waterfalls, going off track and finding hidden gems in nature. I have a passion for plants & I’m currently studying horticulture.
    I also love photography, sunsets and sunrises are my all time favourite.
    In my down time I like to practice yoga, read, listen to a variety of music and I'd be open to learning a new language.
    I'm also great with kids, aged from a few months to 5 years old. I have looked after babies/toddler's and kids. I Love to take them outside and into nature, telling them things about plants and wildlife.
    I’m very outgoing, bubbly, open minded. I’m social sometimes but also like to have time to myself. I don’t drink often or smoke, I’m very clean and respectable when it comes to living with others.

    If you have anymore questions about anything please feel free to message me. :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m currently studying horticulture here in Australia so I am very knowledgeable with plants, landscaping/ garden work. I have experience with driving tractors with trailers, driving manual vehicles & using hand tools for garden work.
    I have worked in a production Nursery, producing 10’s of thousands of plants. They then get distributed all over Australia, America, even Morocco & Peru! It isn’t easy work so I’m not afraid of hard work & being on my feet all day.

    While doing Workaway in Europe, I helped with planting, sowing seeds, harvesting crops, painting, child minding and landscaping.

    Before studying horticulture I’ve worked in retail & many different cafes so I know how to make a really nice coffee too!

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Hayfever

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback