Samantha

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (7)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    India
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi. I'm Samantha, I'm a 26 year old Italian girl, recently graduated in Business Administration. I've been traveling since I was a child, with my family, but I always saw the travel like as a vacation, a little break from daily routine. I've grown up together with my friends and I always feel me weird, abnormal: they want a family, a house, a fixed-term employment, a stability, a security. They have always had clear ideas, the path ahead which is drawn inside their head, but I don't. I'm not looking for a safe haven, permanence, everyday life. I don't have certainty, I don't know what I will do in the future, but I know what I want today: I want to experience, to try out, to challenge myself, to make mistakes, to step outside my confort zone, to do something that I could never have imagined. I want to work hard and to get my hands dirty. I'm looking for emotions, feelings, joy and pain, to smile and cry. I would live my life to the fullest, every second, I wish to love it, to feel really good about myself, to be happy. I want to free my mind, I look for the freedom, to expand horizons, to meet new people, cultures, languages and places, to live and share. I need to travel. I realized that this is all makes me happy and I can't force myself to live a life that's not mine now.
    That's why I'm here and I can't wait to start my travel, without constraints, boundaries, expectations.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Photographie
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Talking about my abilities is extremely difficult because I don't think I have some special skills, I'm honest, anyway I attended the degree course in Business Administrations, so I have theoretical and methodological knowledge in economic studies. Choosing the faculty wasn't easy and before I attended several institutions. The graduations has been a great satisfaction for me and I've always loved studying, but I'm not sure it was really what I wanted.
    However, I have been studying English for several years, but I never had the opportunity to practice it too much, so I would like to speak English daily, to improve it and to be able to speak fluently. But not only English, I really love languages, so my first aspiration is the language exchange.
    Professionaly, I worked for nearly 2 years as a saleswoman. I also worked in Decathlon, because I've always loved sports. I've tried several, such as karate, dance, swimming, baseball, trekking, athletics, equitation. I love horses, I haven't ridden for years, but I would like to resume. And I like to keep moving.
    What else? Well, I enjoy cooking, especially making cakes and desserts or appetizers, because I really love eating together, with a wine glass, discussing, joking and laughing, with my family or friends.
    I also like home decorating , my bedroom is really colorful, with rugs, photos, drawings, plants everywhere. It's my place and it makes me happy.
    Then I like playing chess, I dabble in playing ukulele and I like reading, particularly stories of changes of life, travels and dreams. I'm very imaginative and an eternal dreamer. I don't know if this can be considered a skill, but I'm unrealistic and I often should remind to stay grounded.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    These experiences should make a language exchange possible. I'm looking for the chance to practise English, but also others and I would like to learn new languages. I can provide teaching Italian, but also some English knowledge. I would like to be able to speak fluently, with everyone, everywhere.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Graminaceae and Olive tree

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback