Samuel

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Email verified
Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Colombia - du Oct 2024 au Déc 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey. I'm Sam, I am a professional gardener from the UK

    I love to travel, see new places and do new things. I regularly host couchsurfers at my home and am passionate about discovering the world

    I taught English as a foreign language for many years, so happy to help with that. I have experience volunteering in hostels and doing a lot of gardening and agriculture based workaways. I also have experience managing workawayers at a large rural property that I took care of in Albania.

    I can speak English, Spanish, German with some abilities in Dutch, Albanian and a bit of Russian too.

    I know how to make websites, with my own gardening site being a prime example of my work. I'm currently working on my own e-commerce site in my spare time.

    I'm also very knowledgeable about Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies and feel passionate about educating people on these up-and-coming technologies. I can help you understand more on this topic.

    In general I just love broadening my mind by interacting with new and interesting people as well as working with my hands and feeling like I've done a solid days work.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Technologie
    Histoire
    Jardinage
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cyclisme
    Culture
    Langues
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hollandais: Intermédiaire
    Arabe: Débutant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Working with people
    - Gardening
    - English, Spanish, German
    - Website development
    - Teaching English
    - Computers and Internet
    - Cryptocurrencies

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I can fix mobile phones

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Mold

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback