Sacha & Jonas

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm a young open-minded Swiss with plenty of compassion. I like all kind of sports, to take care of my health, body & mind. I really like to help people and discover new culture and mentality, so that's why I'm here. I want to spend good time with good people. I'm kinda mature and wise for my age. I'm easy to live with and I eat almost everything, I don't have any allergy too.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help in any kind of works, especially the tough one. I am really motivated and I learn fast. I have played lot of sports in my life (football, basketball, tennis, breakdance, ski..). I've got my maturity diploma (graduated from high-school) in Switzerland. I finished the Swiss mandatory army service last year (I spend 18 months in Army).
    My brother is more artistic, he draws really well, paint, and he's very good with his hands. He has got an apprenticeship diploma in watchmaking. He's also sporty.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    With languages, new "worlds" open to us because we can talk and share with more people than before. As open-minded people, it's important for us.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    We like chess, sudoku, my brother is a D&D story master, we have plenty of boardgames and always enjoy to play new ones. We learn fast and are good player.
    I travelled around the wolrd with my little brother Emmanuel 3 years ago, we used couchsurfing to travel and meet local people. It was awesome and I downloaded 3 pics in my profile picture if you want to see them!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback