Sabrina

Origine: Brésil

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.07.2021 - 31.08.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I love to see the whole process of how things are made. I find it so fascinating and it gives me a sense of freedom.

    I also like to travel, listen and tell stories of travels, funny experiences or just talk about a good book always cheers me up!

    I really enjoy doing crafts with any little thing I find that brings me a good memory :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Mode et beauté
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I was a waldorf student in england and had, while growing up, woodwork, farming, craft and art classes.

    One of my favorite crafts at the moment is working with wool. I love all of it! From dyeing, carding, felting and making lovely and cute animals and puppets or spinning it into yarn and weaving it into fabric. I would love to know how to take care of a little sheep and know all of its needs for a healthy and loving sheep :)

    In general I am very organized and know how to cook some delicious food.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to be fluent in French and learn Dutch. I can teach you some portuguese words if you want as well :)

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I am a morning person and can help you with whatever is needed. From just being a jolly friend to hammering nails or cutting wood, gardening and taking care of your lovely animal would be a delight to me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback