Sabina

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there! I'm passionate about connecting with people from different cultures, learning new skills, sustainable living, nature, permaculture, gardening, philanthropy, photography, marketing as well as holistic health. I'm an adventurous, optimist who's always looking for ways to help others & find solutions to work smarter while exploring this beautiful planet! I'm easy going but also like to be resourceful & get things done to meet goals, while making work fun:)

    I have dual citizenship in the U.S. & Argentina & have also lived in Barbados & Jamaica. I'm currently working at a Wellness & Culinary Center WorkAway in St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands. It's been a great experience so far & I look forward to exploring more parts of this world with amazing hosts while making a positive impact!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Always happy & willing to practice my language skills. Siempre estoy dispuesto a practicar y mejorar mi conocimento.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My background is in International Marketing, Events & Branding. I've recently become a digital nomad with the ability to be flexible with hours as well as work from anywhere in the world. I also enjoy rolling up my sleeves & working on home or community projects, tackling a variety of tasks & gardening.

    My skills include:

    • Website content development & editing
    • Marketing, advertising, promotion & branding
    • Computer skills; Microsoft office suite, Wordpress, OpenTable
    • Event Management
    • Property Management
    • Photography
    • Community outreach & engagement
    • Workshops
    • Landscaping/gardening
    • Home improvements, renovations
    • Cleaning, organization
    • DIY projects
    • Basic handywork
    • Project Management
    • Hotel Guest Services
    • Plant based cooking
    • Nutrition, cooking & baking
    • Painting, sanding
    • Sewing
    • Swimming, boating, snorkeling, kayaking, paddle boarding
    • Horseback riding
    • Holistic health practices
    • Yoga, fitness, mindfulness meditation & meditation

  • Âge

    40

  • Autres infos...

    I would love to learn more about: sustainable living, farming, growing food, permaculture, marine conservation, free diving, scuba, sailing, surfing, community projects, building a home, horticulture & beekeeping. I'm also always up for an adventure with like-minded people!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      My diet is mostly plant-based however, I do enjoy fresh fish. My family are all meat eaters so I'm used to cooking my own food:)

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback