Shannon

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everybody :)

    My name is Shannon , Welcome

    I love to travel and learn about new cultures , meet the locals , and learn about their Indigenous traditions
    I am passionate about plant medicine and learning about the herbs of the land I am on . Sharing this wisdom of the earth with friends I meet along.
    I have a love for song writing and singing playing with Acoustic guitar and like to bring and share music where I go.
    I Love animals and spend a lot of time walking the land and being with Horses on my birth land Ireland as my family keeps horses.
    Enjoying Yoga , walking in nature, learning plant medicine, learning new languages

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hello Host

    My name is Shannon good, to meet you.

    Some of the work I love to do is helping in the garden , I am passionate about plant medicine and herbal study. I Have skills in cooking and love to create nourishing food from local produce.
    I play acoustic guitar and write songs that I am happy to share where I land
    I would love to volunteer with gardening and children to Share my skills

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Yes absolutely . I love learning new languages I love to learn more about the original languages of the land I am on , and also the spoken languages so to communicate with locals and friends

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I am passionate about nature and learning deeper together about the natural world. I love to share studies with locals and learn from them.
    I am passionate about learning indigenous culture
    I love children and I wish to have opportunities to share my skills and wisdom in a community school environment

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Dairy AND Gluten

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback