Sergio

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, there!

    I'm an enthusiastic and outgoing guy from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I finished Law School seven years ago, and after studying hard and passing through the necessary exams, I finally joined the Bar Association and became a Lawyer.

    However, I've decided to catch a break out of the office and enjoy the opportunity to travel the world exchanging positive experiences. Since then, I've been working remotely, only a few hours a day, which gives me plenty of free time to work and explore the surroundings.

    I love to socialize with all kinda people, to get involved within different cultures, languages, ideas, to live unique moments while I give a hand to whoever is in need. It's a win-win. In the end, it turns out you cross paths with amazing human beings, people so cool that you wouldn't imagine that they could even exist!

    I think the world is full of friends waiting to get to know you, you just need the courage to make these moments happen. That's what the universe wants from us, courage,

    Having this in view, I've decided to start exploring the world full time. I've been traveling non-stop since 2014, so I'm always on the road, on the move. So far, I've reached 82 countries, over six continents, mostly traveling on my own. Constantly, I have had the opportunity to make new friends from all over, which has inspired me to continue on this path.

    I'm looking forward to connecting with nice fellas in order to exchange life/work experiences, besides sharing good energy and healthy thoughts. That's the easiest way to reach out to my current purpose of life, which means to live it simply, gathering work experience, sharing and learning new skills while having a good time.

    In return for your hospitality, I can offer hardworking, good mood, commitment, amusement and share my outlook on life.

    Greetings,

    Sérgio Nalanda J. Rocha

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can handle various tasks. I've worked at hostels, beach resorts, restaurants, farms, and ecohotel. Therefore, I'm able to work at reception, dealing with guests, help in the bar and restaurant, housekeeping, general maintenance, help with construction, cleaning, painting, babysitting, and so on...

    I've got good social skills. I often practice outdoor activities like snowboarding, hiking, paddling, mountain biking, rock climbing, BJJ, etc... besides meditation and yoga.
    I'm always willing to do physical work, either indoor or outdoor. I'm a good photographer as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    Brazilian

  • Autres infos...

    What else, I am a smart, self-sufficient, and reliable guy.

    I'm easygoing and open-minded, full of energy, ready to share it. I dearly love all kinds of animals as well as being surrounded by nature.

    instagram: @sergionalanda
    www.facebook.com/sergio.nalanda

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback