Benjamin

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Australia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone, I m Ben. I came back 3 years ago in Belgium after living across the USA for over 10 years. I studied environmental science at TCU in Fort Worth. Grew medical marijuana in California for 4 years and keep on exporting antique cars to Miami. So I obviously like nature but foremost how the human being interacts with it. I love the unknown and until now I have always managed the situation to land on my feet. I don't want to brag but I'm kinda resourceful. Throughout my life, I have always been a traveler. I am a bit of a Kameleoon, meaning I am happy with nothing but I like nice things at times... I can adapt to all situations and social levels ¨class¨. I strongly believe that the earth is owned by everyone and borders are made to be crossed. If you ask me what is my ethnicity I will always answer ¨human¨ (US CUSTOMS loves that one) JK don't do it!!! Anyway if you get to know me you will understand that putting a smile on someone else face is all that interests me... Peace hope to get to know you!!!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Technologie
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked in many different field, I build start up from nothing so I have a strong marketing field as well as Computer, website developing and basic app.
    I also worked in automotive garage and have basics in mechanic.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Learn Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I like adventure and adrenaline. I was riding one year professional in Moto Cross, Skydive a few times and I take risk only when its worth it. I m not a good cooker but I can cook if we explained me how. I m autodidact and I think before acting.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.