Ryan

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My real passion is to travel, meet new people and always striding to improve myself.
    I am looking for a place to connect to nature and learn some new skills motor skills.
    I have worked in all types of jobs around the world from customer service, labourer on building sites and conservation.
    I take pride in the work I do and like to be active/outdoors with my time off.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have over two years of experience in construction from scaffolding, groundwork’s and roofing.
    I’ve worked different customer service based jobs in management dealing with many different types of people and situations.
    I have no problem with hard work or heavy lifting and feel I have good people skills from years of travelling.
    I love all animals and being outside, if it’s hiking or playing sports.

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I have an interest in all sports and outdoor activities. Meeting new people and trying new foods.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback